2014 AFGSC Ops Award Winners
The 2014 Air Force Global Strike Command Operations Award winners from the 91st Missile Wing at Minot Air Force Base, N.D., were announced June 19, 2015, by Maj. Gen. Michael E. Fortney, the vice commander of Air Force Global Strike Command, Barksdale Air Force Base, L.A. The annual awards are divided into team and individual categories to recognize outstanding men and women in AFGSC for their substantial contributions to the intercontinental ballistic missile mission in 2014. (U.S. Air Force graphic/Airman 1st Class Justin T. Armstrong)

Download Image: Full Size (0.13 MB)
Tags: patches
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 150625-F-RMI09-059.JPG