The 91st Missile Wing, through their extraordinary and exemplary support of the U.S. 
Strategic Command’s (USSTRATCOM) strategic deterrence mission, has been awarded the 
2019 Omaha Trophy for the Intercontinental Ballistic Missile (ICBM) category.

Team Minot Photos

Sort By:


From left: 1st Lt. James Yau and 2nd Lt. William Yau, 742nd Missile Squadron deputy missile combat crew commanders, stand next to each other at Minot Air Force Base, N.D., July 28, 2017. William Yau has looked up to his older brother as a mentor his entire life, and has followed his footsteps through high school, college and now the U.S. Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Airman J.T. Armstrong)

Related Imagery