HomeAbout UsMinot Clubs

Minot Clubs

Interested in joining a club? Click on a Club Name below to view more information.

Can't find the club you're looking for? Maybe it hasn't been created yet! If you are interested in starting a club, please send a message to their Facebook page (http://facebook.com/TeamMinotClubs) or Instagram page (@teamminotclubs). You can also email teamminotclubs@gmail.com. We will send you an application form with some basic rules for starting/maintaining a club and we will help you advertise on our social media platforms!

Collapse All Expand All

Primary POC:
Austin Humphries
mrfixit906@gmail.com
540-998-0344

Primary POC:
Edwin Washington
407-732-1178

Primary POC:
Abel Juarez
abeljuarez@gmail.com

Primary POC:
Erick Wells
e.wells@live.com
530-864-7520

Alternate POC:
Tyler DeBoerdere
tylerjdebodere@gmail.com
701-518-8446

 

Seeking new Club POC

Primary POC:
Kasia Cyr
kbreec01@gmail.com

Primary POC:
Lawrence Rajab
lawrence.rajab@hotmail.com
786-514-0400

Alternate POC:
Tony Bostic
406-697-1324

 

Primary POC:
Chris Flavin
https://form/jotform.com/91SFG/CAR

Seeking new Club POC

Primary POC:
Michelle Lutzo
michellelutzo@gmail.com
509-655-3283

Primary POC:
Michelle Lutzo
michellelutzo@gmail.com
509-655-3283

Primary POC:
Amanda Zsuzsics
amanda.zsuzsics@gmail.com
707-761-6443

Primary POC:
Dylan Lang
dyl1218@comcast.net

Primary POC:
Ryan Onesto
818-645-2014

Alternate POC:
Brent Stockton
701-500-4597

 

Primary POC:
Wayne Sharp
lvnative2000@gmail.com
702-249-8477

Primary POC:
Bradley Ray Troxel
troxel.bradleyray@gmail.com
270-871-3799

Alternate POC:
Chase Raines
raines0@outlook.com
318-820-7539

 

Primary POC:
Russell Ruppert
godsendrr@hotmail.com
907-717-7806

Alternate POC:
Troy Novak
troy.novak@gmail.com
701-610-6954

 

Primary POC:
Daniel Rubenstein
d.rube@gmail.com
928-830-1797

Alternate POC:
Jarrett Finch
finch_jarrett@live.com
507-381-3757

 

Primary POC:
Elizabeth Rajab
elizabethlchapin@hotmail.com
786-514-0135

Primary POC:

Brendon Donham

jomamma1993@gmail.com

480-414-0097

Alternate POC:

Hannah Pieper

Hpieper2015@gmail.com

919-628-6501

 

Primary POC:
Xavier Patrick Ocasio-Schultz
xavireocasio01@hotmail.com
717-247-4903

Alternate POC:
Harold Austin Hope
cottonball244@live.com
234-706-4037

 

Primary POC:
Beverly Gorham
beverly.gorham@gmail.com
701-389-2068

Alternate POC:
Chad Michaud
chadmichaud@gmail.com
907-433-9641

 

Primary POC:

Daniel Arce

arcedaniel66@yahoo.com

630-290-5046

Primary POC:
Jan Valle
jantheman815@gmail.com
956-774-0424

Primary POC:
Jan Valle
jantheman815@gmail.com
956-774-0424

Primary POC:

Brendon MacKearney

sum.ginger197@gmail.com

307-660-5491

Alternate POC:

Ryan Roberts

ryan42roberts@gmail.com

304-716-6423

Primary POC:
Kosh
818-245-2449

Primary POC:
JR Harris
thefivesolas@gmail.com
319-541-6163

Edward Massengill
aaronmassengill2@gmail.com
478-293-3484

Primary POC:

Jessica Thomas

jathomasonline@gmail.com

512-578-5444

Primary POC:
Blake Harvey
blake2881@gmail.com
932-948-9891

Alternate POC:
Dylan Miner
dylan.m2010@yahoo.com
512-922-5725

 

Primary POC:
Jeff Lichlyter
christchap@gmail.com
919-607-4330

Primary POC:
Kacie Owen
kacie.owen08@gmail.com

Primary POC:
Steve Adkins
steveadkins0510@gmail.com
701-818-5678

Primary POC:

Jermiah Siembida

hemimopar426@hotmail.com

701-721-4704

Primary POC:
Matthew Humbles
matthdecoy@gmail.com
734-892-9685

Primary POC:
Danielle Luedtka
702-716-7549

Primary POC:

William Lovett

wj.lovett@outlook.com

951-438-5027

Primary POC:
Konor Parker
208-791-6742

Primary POC:

Ethan Farmer

bubbychin@gmail.com

208-964-3128

Primary POC:
Dillon Audit
dillonaudit19@gmail.com
386-956-0615

Alternate POC:
Errol Petgrave
epetgrave3@gmail.com
908-268-1887

 

Seeking new Club POC

Primary POC:
Jacob Schulze
406-770-9053

Social media

FacebookFacebook
InstagramInstagram
TwitterTwitter
FlickrFlickr
YouTubeYouTube